Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt
Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt
Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt
Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt
Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt
Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt
Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt
Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt
Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt
Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt
Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt
Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt
Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt
Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt
Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt
Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt

Button Front Non-Stretch Denim Maxi Pencil Skirt

Regular price

$23.99 USD

/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 10016 items in stock!

Get ready for a sunny warming autumn with this button front denim skirt, enjoy the change between classic and relax.

The Non-Stretch Distressed Denim - The NON-stretch distressed denim fabric provides an extra soft and warm feeling.

Pencil and bodycon - The pencil type provides a super fit style, to feature a slim and high-rise fit.

To get your own fit and curve - Please review the size chart before checking out. It is recommended to buy a larger size than usual.

Features:
Style: Casual
Season: All Seasons
Fit type: Regular Fit​
Material: 85% Cotton, 15% Polyester
Fabric: Non- Stretch

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
60%
(6)
20%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
20%
(2)
P
Padi Mitchell
Very Nice

Good quality and fits well!

T
Teresa Brokaw
Nice, but a little too small

I love the skirt, but make sure you order a size larger than you think you will need. Also, it takes a while to arrive.

B
Barbara Evans
Denim skirt

Received & fits great!! Haven't worn yet.

M
Mary
Front buttons fasten differently than photo

I tried on this skirt and the button opening opens the opposite direction than the picture. Sorely disappointed. The closure button moved inward toward the center. Not good!

We're sorry you had a poor experience with 1Sansome! 
Please send us an email at support@1sansome.com, so we can help resolve this issue as soon as possible.

L
Lisa Howe
Wrong size sent, can't find contact details to exchamge

Not happy at all.

We're sorry you had a poor experience with 1Sansome! 
Please send us an email at support@1sansome.com, so we can help resolve this issue as soon as possible.